1. Home
  2. /
  3. Staff


MCSCD Staff Photo
Staff of the Morris County Soil Conservation District

  • Sheila Hall – Resource Conservationist, Education Specialist
  • Inspector for: Boonton Town, Boonton Township, Butler, Chester, Jefferson, Kinnelon, Lincoln Park, Mendham Boro, Montville, Mt Olive, Mt Lakes Boro Netcong, Pequannock, Rockaway Twp, Washington

Joseph McEvoy P.E. – District Engineer

  • Inspector for: Chatham Township, Chatham Boro, Dover, East Hanover, Hanover Township, Mendham Township, Mine Hill, Morris Plains, Morris Township, Morristown, Mt Arlington, Rockaway Boro, Victory Gardens, Wharton

Jacqueline Connelly – Bookkeeper

Kara Hasko – Resource Conservationist

Katherine Benjamin – Administrative Assistant